Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Sweetest pose March 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 8:24 pm

sweetest posePlease click this link to see the cutest patooty you may ever have seen.  This is my little (well not so little, look at those arms!) middle fella.  The picture is like three years old but I found it recently and I couldn’t resist sharing it. Plus I am trying to figure out how to put pictures on here.  I think I know how to make it a link but not just show the picture yet.  Those of you that know the Haigster will really appreciate this picture:)

 

2 Responses to “Sweetest pose”

  1. Mom Says:

    The picture is adorable! I couldn’t find the email with your blog address and just went to freeblogit and found out you are famous as you are on the front page!! Who said Jeremiah is the only famous one!
    Love
    Mom

  2. Gina Says:

    Erika, he is SO cute!! Little Haigy!! I love him!


Leave a Reply

