Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Plan B April 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 10:03 pm

Okay, friends.  I have another video to pass on and I don’t really like this kind of thing, because it is long and it is sad and my time is important too….But this is the most moving, real-life, shake you around inside, make you think, yet beautiful videos I have ever seen online.  So settle in and watch, because if you don’t I promise you will regret it.  It isn’t just a video for people with kids or people that like sad stories.  It is for people that have had or are in the middle of a storm, a crisis of belief…. when God hands you what feels like a Plan B and it down-right sucks.  It is full of hope, full of truth, full of the joy that comes with deep peace.

So go ahead friends, trust me on this one.  Be brave…

http://withoutwax.tv/

and Angie’s blog is www.audreycaroline.blogspot.com

Oh and make a comment if you watch it.  I want to know who the brave ones are:)

 

3 Responses to “Plan B”

  1. Spent about an hour last night sobbing over this one!

  2. Susanne Says:

    When I found Angie’s blog a couple of weeks ago, I sat here for over an hour reading and crying…and crying…and crying some more. What a powerful testimony!

  3. Pete Wilson Says:

    I agree. It takes a tremendous amount of courage to watch this video. It takes even more courage to actually change your life as a result. I’m having to spend some serious time reorganizing some priorities these days. Love the blog. Keep the great post coming.


Leave a Reply

