Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Quiet spot May 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 9:34 pm

I haven’t been around much lately.  The blogworld at least.  Mark commented that I haven’t blogged recently.  I told him I just don’t have a lot of words right now.  Not that seem like they would make sense or matter to anyone really.  I think maybe there is just a lot going on and I haven’t found the space or time to process it yet.

Today I didn’t feel well so for the first time in a really, really long time I stayed home and just did nothing.  Well, I had two of the boys so “nothing” within reason, but I did take a really long nap.  So nice.  Tomorrow is a new day.  So I will be more interesting soon I hope.  Hang in there:)

 

One Response to “Quiet spot”

  1. Mom Says:

    I love you. I am sorry you are not feeling well. You must get back to cheering me up soon!! Love you bunches.
    Mom


Leave a Reply

