Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

FRUSTRATED!!! June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 9:46 pm

No I am not frustrated with my kids or my husband.  I use freeblogit obviously.  I am having the hardest time getting my layouts to save.  I have a couple of different drafts typed but every time I establish spacing, colored type, pictures and then press save…. everything changes, runs together…AAAAGGGGHH!  Someone please respond and tell me what I am doing wrong.  I like blogging b/c it is easy and fun.  Once it becomes a frustration and something I can’t figure out.  Then it isn’t fun anymore:(  Anyone?  Help! 

 

2 Responses to “FRUSTRATED!!!”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    You should check out wordpress it is SO easy to use – if I can do it, anyone can. I don’t know how you would transfer everything, but I am sure it can be done. Sorry, that’s all I can help you with, I am not very technologically advanced.

  2. Jeremiah Says:

    WordPress is very easy and full featured. I;m sure your blog site has the option to export everything and then at wordpress you can import it.
    Before making the switch though try a different browser. If you are on your Mac and using safari that could be the issue. Firefox sometimes will fix issues like that.


Leave a Reply

