Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Hand tattoo June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 10:09 pm

Found a nugget in Proverbs 10:11…“The mouth of the righteous is a fountain of life,”I so want my words to bring about life.  So often that is not what happens.  I am considering getting a tattoo of “fountain of life” put on my hand.  Not really but I did write it on my hand and wrist after reading this verse.  So if you see me with that on my hand you can rest assured I am working hard on “speaking life” that day.  My kids get the brunt unfortunately of the days when I struggle with this.  Anybody relate?

 

Leave a Reply

