Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

How Fun!!!! June 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 9:16 pm

Please go to http://www.vanebrown.wordpress.com  and check out the coolest idea I have heard of all year.  I am going to the dry cleaners and setting a date.  How fun is that?  If you are interested comment and we will work on it.  Makes me giggle and get all fluttery in the tummy to think of putting on my fairy dress againKiss

 

5 Responses to “How Fun!!!!”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    Of course I will help organize a fun party like this in Florence! I love parties and hey, the more times I get to wear my wedding dress the better! It’s so much fun!

  2. i’m in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Gina Says:

    Erika, I am inviting myself to this “Princess Party” (as Addie would call it). Count me it. It will be well worth re-preserving my dress for such a fun night. I am POSITIVE I wouldn’t fit in mine, but it would be SOOOO much fun! What a great idea!

  4. Melanie Says:

    I loved this idea too! However, I know I won’t fit in mine & I paid a fortune to have it preserved…if I can find a cheaper place to re-preserve it, I’m all for it! (Remember, I live with Mr. Conservative so I have to consider these things!)

  5. Kimberly Says:

    Hi Ericka…What great sounding party! With my recent weight gain (thanks, Penn), fitting into my wedding dress is my first step goal. This party sounds like a really fun idea. So cute!


Leave a Reply

