Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

It’s finally here! July 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 8:10 pm

I can hardly stand it, I may jump out of my skin!!!

Tomorrow morning at 7:15am we will travel with over 50 other people to Newspring Anderson campus.  We have been praying and hoping for at least two years.  This is so amazing and exciting!!  God is great and greatly to be praised and incredible and faithful and alive and working…

And I am so thankful for the chance to shout His praises!  This is the beginning of Newspring Florence.Laughing

 

2 Responses to “It’s finally here!”

  1. Hey Girl!

    I am so excited for you all!!! I know this has been a long time coming! God is so good and so faithful, and I am so happy that He has provided for you all an answer to many hopes and prayers. We will continue to pray for you all, for the upstart of the church, and for Him to be glorified greatly and the kingdom multiplied graciously!

    We also continue to lift up Mr. Tom and all of your family.

    Miss you, love you, and pray for you often!
    Scarlett

  2. becca frank Says:

    I am now included in your readership! Yeah. Loved reading tonight!

    Becca


Leave a Reply

