Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Got it!!! August 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 9:01 pm

I am soooo excited!!

Last night I received Wild Goose Chase by Mark Batterson in the mail.  Like I mentioned in this post, not only one copy arrived but TWO!

If you would like to possibly receive that second copy then send me a comment with your email and on August 19th when the book is released.  I will be posting my review of the book and the name of the “blessed” reader that will receive that book.

I already have two faithful readers (maybe my only two readers) that are vying for the book.  Yes, Mom I do have to consider other people:)  So let’s see who wants a great brand new book… for free!

 

5 Responses to “Got it!!!”

  1. beckyray Says:

    You know I love a free book!

  2. Vanessa Says:

    Pick me, pick me! 🙂

  3. crystal Says:

    I need a book to read- Crystal

  4. Me! Me! Me! Are you open to bribery at all? I’m not above it. I’m just sayin’…. if it helps my chances…

  5. kelly perea Says:

    Bcs of your blog, I’m rereading In a Pit with a Lion on a Snowy Day. I would love to read the next book, and would be willing to pass it on afterward. Also, how do you have the energy? I have to remind myself that with three active boys, it could be more tiring to just stay home, but whew! You get alot of fun things done. I can do two or three days in a row, and then I need downtime at home. I have to remember, home with the boys may not mean downtime for you!


Leave a Reply

