Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Had to share September 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 8:59 pm

Cindy Foote

I have shared a blog entry from my sweet friend in Texas a few months back.  She is awesome and tonight I hope at least a few of you will check out her journey and thoughts again.  Warning: her blog entry is really long, but so authentic and I truly believe will really resonate with many if not most of us.  Of course it is from a woman’s perspective but I challenge some of you men to read it (particularly the last half) because I know that a lot of wives/women out there feel the way she does.

So take a look…. www.followthefeet.blogspot.com

 

One Response to “Had to share”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    I read this earlier today and was very touched. I can completely relate to much of what she said and her honesty is so appreciated.


Leave a Reply

