Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

AAaarrrggghh!!!! September 5, 2008

Filed under: Funny stuff — erikaivory @ 9:31 pm

His little imagination is wide open these days.  This morning I was trying to do housework but instead while unloading the dishwasher we were surfing.  Then in the playroom we were fighting with light sabres and then paddling our pirate ship with guns and pirate hooks.  Later in the day we were also in a band and made a guitar and microphone out of tinker toys.

(Don’t get the impression that all I do is play with my kids.  I wish I did it more often because it really is fun and a large part of why I stay at home with them.  BUT more often than not I get way too caught in housework and my To Do list.)  Enough about that.

Then I got tickled when he came out with this get-up.

dsc00305.JPG

dsc00306.JPG

 

One Response to “AAaarrrggghh!!!!”

  1. Becky Mason Says:

    Okay that is just funny, because Graham is into the same thing. He loves to dress up, but he loves coming up with his own costume. Great minds think alike, it must be because they were born on the same day.


Leave a Reply

