Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Too cool! September 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 12:34 am
Tags: , , ,

This is what God says about you…and me.

“I will not forget you.

See, I have inscribed you

on the palms of my hands.”

Isaiah 49:15-16 NRSV

I LOVE that!  Who knew God had my name tattooed on his hand:)

 

3 Responses to “Too cool!”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    So, does this mean you will get a tattoo too?
    I think you should! 🙂

  2. Penny Morris Says:

    Erika,
    I really needed to hear that today!
    Your blogs are such a huge blessing to me!
    Hugs,
    Penny

  3. maura Says:

    He must have HUGE hands!!


Leave a Reply

