Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Cupcake Monster September 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 2:57 am
Tags: , ,

Eli had a cupcake tonight and this cracked me up!  Enjoy!

 

3 Responses to “Cupcake Monster”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    He is just so cute! We were talking about him this weekend in NYC and Michael said, “I miss that kid!” We’ll have to visit this week.

  2. Gina Says:

    JD enjoyed watching “Li-Li” eat “cak”. Too cute!!

  3. maura Says:

    I wish I could get away with eating my cupcakes like that…but Ben tells me I’m not that cute with a frosting mustache. Ah to be a kid again.


Leave a Reply

