Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Tattoo artist September 19, 2008

Filed under: Funny stuff — erikaivory @ 12:33 pm
Tags: , ,

Should I be concerned that Eli is already wanting to have a tattoo?  I thought it unusual that he wanted to quietly color, but then was relieved to find that my motherly instincts are still accurate, when I came in later and found he had colored not the coloring book but rather all over his legs and even the bottom of his feet.  When I reminded him that we are supposed to color on paper not our bodies, he replied, “I-I-I-I-I wanted a tattoo, Mommy!”

The last picture is him trying to show the tattoo on the bottom of his foot, not him attempting a karate move.  At least he didn’t color here right?  Read the link, seriously it is hilarious!

 

One Response to “Tattoo artist”

  1. Renee Says:

    Take heart dear friend, that at least at Imperial Ink, he won’t be tattooed without your parental consent! When he turns 21, however, he’s on his own! : )
    Thinking of you and praying for your family,
    Renee


Leave a Reply

