Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Rock Star October 12, 2008

Filed under: Funny stuff — erikaivory @ 11:16 pm
Tags: , ,

I feel like Eli grew 2 inches while we were gone over the last few days.  These pictures are a few weeks old but so fun.  Mark and I caught him playing rock star, using his stick horse as his guitar and of course the dangerous brick fireplace as his stage to jump off of.  Seriously who has been showing my baby videos of rock concerts?  Anyone going to step forward?

 

2 Responses to “Rock Star”

  1. mauraprelich Says:

    You know on I think Disney in the morning there is a little mini show called Monster Band (I think) and it is a group of little monsters that are a band, and there are judges that resemble the judges on American Idol. Maybe he got it from that if he watches Disney in the morning??

  2. Julie Baker Says:

    I think he’s taking after his uncles! 🙂


Leave a Reply

