Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Encouragement November 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 2:18 am

We spent the weekend in Greenville with some wonderful friends and I have some fun pictures to share as well as silly stories, but I am far too tired tonight as I face a super busy week ahead (not to mention roofers coming tomorrow and leaks in my ceiling, more on that tomorrow as well).

So to make up for my weariness I wanted to share some encouraging posts I came across from some godly ladies. This one is by my sweet and amazing little sister…. this one is by one of Mark’s childhood friend that I am learning is a kindred soul…and finally this one is by a woman I have never met but her transparency and love for Christ is contagious and I hope to meet her one day.  Check them out and be encouraged!  Look up:)

 

2 Responses to “Encouragement”

  1. mauraprelich Says:

    I will definitely pray for your migraine to pass and for strength over you! I am happy you found some encouragement in my blog. I loved the other blogs you shared I need some encouragement for this week too. busy busy week but i keep reminding myself that we will be meeting each other at the end of this week! We will see who fares better on Saturday…

  2. Robin Says:

    Looking forward to seeing your pictures from the weekend. Hope your busy week is covered in peace…oh, and joy 🙂


Leave a Reply

