Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

That’s Not Funny! December 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 8:12 pm

This is just a little video of Eli that makes me laugh.  He adores his cousins but apparently for some reason he remembered being laughed at and didn’t like it.  The sad part is I kept making him say this over and over because he made me laugh so hard.  He is so emphatic!  So cute!

 

4 Responses to “That’s Not Funny!”

  1. Julie Baker Says:

    Tell Eli that Mrs. Julie won’t let anybody laugh at him here!!! 🙂 Too cute!

  2. maura Says:

    he is so cute!!

  3. Kelly Says:

    We will try so hard not to laugh, but who can resist? Really? Too darn cute for words. I am afraid it may have been the older cousins, like the 23 yr.-old (and her mother).

  4. Robin Says:

    He is a doll! And I don’t blame him, I don’t like to be laughed at either!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

