Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

up in your grill January 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 2:43 pm

Sorry to get all up in your grill but the Lord used this post to get all up in mine so I thought I would share the blessing!  Robin is an awesome lady I met at the blog party in Atlanta this fall.  She always has something fun to bless her readers with. So take a moment, say a prayer and click over and sit a spell.  Good stuff!  Reallly, go for it:)

 

4 Responses to “up in your grill”

  1. Becky Mason Says:

    Thank you Erika for sharing that post!

  2. Vanessa Says:

    I starred that post by Robin when I read it so I could come back to it again – such words of wisdom!

  3. Robin Says:

    Erica you are so encouraging to me. Thank you. I’m so happy that someone can get a little something from anything I write. And Kara…it really was an ouch. But it was a good ouch in the end.


Leave a Reply

