Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

A Little Refreshment? February 1, 2009

Filed under: Random stuff,Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 2:12 am
Tags: ,

The Lemonade Award


Woo hoo!

My sweet friend, Cookie, passed a Lemonade Award on to me.  So I wanted to share in the refreshment:)  If you check out these following blogs you will certainly find humor, transparency, encouragement and definitely refreshment!  And if I nominated you, please join the fun by following these rules
Rules:
1. You must link back to the person you received the award from.
2. You have to nominate 10 bloggers who show great attitude and/or gratitude.

Finding Joy

My Daily Life as Wife and Mom

Ladies, Ladies…All the Ladies!

Life with Three

Frankly Miss Scarlett

thus far with god

Livin’ the Full Life

Follow the Feet

Orange Families

Thoughts from this Chapman

Thank you friend and I hope you find some new friends by checking these out!

 

3 Responses to “A Little Refreshment?”

  1. jenny Says:

    Thanks SO much for the info.. and actually, I’ve been trying to get Chris to sleep in the closet upstairs for like a year on a twin mattress. That is a great idea.. I’m going to try and encourage that again. AND YES!! The next time we are in town.. you will be getting a call my friend!

  2. Awwww, thanks for this! You totally made my day!

    And, btw, I loved the verse you left on the “what I learned this week post” — “Pleasant words are like honeycomb, sweet to the soul and healing to the bones.” Prov. 16:24. That has so inspired me (and my parenting) this week! 🙂

  3. Kara Says:

    I did it, sorry I didn’t do the recipe swap.


Leave a Reply

