Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Triple Yum!!! February 11, 2009

Filed under: Random stuff — erikaivory @ 1:02 am
Tags: , ,

Oh my goodness!!! I was convinced that I did not want and/or need anything besides some sweet lovin’ for Valentine’s Day… until I saw these. Oh my!  Three of my dearest infatuations: chocolate, ice cream and cupcakes.  They are from Cold Stone Creamery, one of my favorite, favorite places!

If anybody asks what I might covet for V-day… it would be one of these, or all three?  Which one would you ask for?

Sweet Treat Cupcakes

 

4 Responses to “Triple Yum!!!”

  1. roo Says:

    Oh, I saw these the other day! They come in a 6 pack with all different flavors! =)

  2. Robin Says:

    Theses look good, I’m frantically trying to make sure you got my twitter about the sugar in the sugar cookies!!! 1 cup!!!
    Did I mention I’m soooo sorry!!!
    I hope you get this!

  3. kara Says:

    sweet cream looks to die for!


Leave a Reply

