Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Pay it forward February 27, 2009

Filed under: Random stuff — erikaivory @ 7:25 pm
Tags: , ,

I found this little game on Vanessa’s blog.  It works like this…

Be one of the first three people to comment on this post and I will send you a surprise gift:)  Everyone loves surprises right:)  Well not everybody.

Then if you have a blog, post a pay it forward on your blog, link back to me and keep this party going:)  It may take a week or so for you to get your surprise because I may pick up your gift when I am in San Francisco next week.  That sounds like fun doesn’t it?

So post on your blog and leave a comment so I can check it out!  And if you don’t have a blog then commit to doing 3 random acts of kindness and email me what they are.  Hmmm… that might be a whole new great game:)

 

5 Responses to “Pay it forward”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    Glad you are joining in on the fun! And, I hope you don’t mind, but I copied your idea for those who don’t have a blog – thanks! 🙂

  2. mauraprelich Says:

    Ooo Im in!

  3. […] It Forward I was catching up on my sister Erika’s blog and got in on a fun little game!  So here it is […]

  4. Michelle Says:

    Oh well, I missed it.

  5. Liz Says:

    What a great thing! This is fun to read!!! San Fran is soooo beautiful!


Leave a Reply

