Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

The Many Faces of Eli October 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — erikaivory @ 2:27 am

I was looking through some pictures on my phone tonight and just thought I would share some silly pics that made me smile.  My boys crack me up.  Somehow I tend to catch Eli with my camera more quickly than my other two.  I guess partly because the other two are at school most of the day…(another post on that frustration another day).  So here you go:)

1254496625825

Eli making silly faces while in the doctor’s office waiting room.

On a after school Krispy Kreme date with mom

On an after school Krispy Kreme date with mom

He is a rock star that likes to dress up in his "wedding clothes"

He is a rock star that likes to dress up in his "wedding clothes"

Remember the two month period where he wore his baseball uniform every day?

Remember the two month period where he wore his baseball uniform every day?

His mad face!

His mad face!

And how could anyone resist THAT face?

And how could anyone resist THAT face?

Thanks for indulging me:)  Oh how I love that little man!

 

One Response to “The Many Faces of Eli”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    He’s just so darn cute!


Leave a Reply

