Living not striving…

Random thoughts and daily adventures in my life

Some more LL December 12, 2009

Filed under: Random stuff — erikaivory @ 4:44 am
Tags: ,

Got some more link love for you.  I serve in Kidspring (our church, Newspring’s name for the children’s ministry) with a really neat gal Lindsay Haselden.  She has such a servant’s heart and she and her husband, Travis, are silent servers.  They do a TON for church and other people but they do it without ever drawing attention to themselves.  I have had the opportunity to get to know them just a smidge and I hope I get more chances.  Lindsay recently started blogging which I love because it allows me a chance to peek into her amazing head.  She posted recently about something the Lord is teaching her and I loved her analogy.  So hop on over and give a listen.  Tell her I said hey:)

 

One Response to “Some more LL”

  1. You are too sweet, my friend! I wish my head was a little more interesting to peek into :). I have LOVED getting to serve in KidSpring with you! And I also hope that we can get to know each other more and more! 🙂


Leave a Reply

